INHERITANCE: TRANSLATION PARTY VERSION

Sorry, I do not like the mother:
Long night of my ass and short legs.
When I try to swim, I sink.
I keep quiet and pleasant time.

I also had a copy of the father:
My anger is volcanic.
I think socialized medicine worth trying is.
I’m always a little hesitant.

Now, I stuck a few gifts:
Mommy’s insatiable curiosity about people,
loving father and vegetable world rodent.
I pick up the accent.
I’m excited to believe salvation.
You can talk to me
and easy to drink.

But I speak the language of instruction itself.
I can tell I have a story.

 

A failed poem that I ran through Translation Party.  I miss Translation Party.

Leave a Reply

